Inkspiration Challenge #47

Hey everyone!

Have we got some news for you or what!!! and it’s all fabulous!! LOL!

To start off the Inkspirations have a new home….yep that’s right…..Inkspiration Challenges now has its own blog. So if you want to see the new challenge, check out the DT’s gorgeous creations  and submit your creation to the challenge……… you can do it all  HERE (make sure you save it to your favourites) 

Another HUGE announcement is our new Design Team. We have six new members and they are divine stampers and crafters and you will fall in love with them all! I know I already have.

So here is the new team

Cindy
Kirsty
Makeesha
Renée
Brandi
Carrie
Helen
Ilina
Lee-Anne
Marisa

OMG!!! It’s huge isn’t it! LOL! So there is plenty of inspiration for all!

Now onto my submission!

Well I’m at the craft fair right now……selling lots of my goodies! Well I hope so anyway. LOL! So here’s hoping the scheduled post thing works this time!

Thanks for dropping by!