Season’s Greetings

Hello again.

I played with another challenge yet again, but this time it is from the team at Freshly Made Sketches.

Quite a simple design but you can be very creative with this. Some entries already submitted are very clever. Since I am on a Christmas themed stint of card making there are no surprises with my creation.

I am loving the Dainty Diamonds embossing folder as it gives a beautiful pattern in vellum paper. Vellum paper is something I have been using a lot lately. It’s a great addition to any card without making it ‘heavy’. On this card I have backed it with Real Red CS. As you can see I am still on the spritzer wagon. I love the randomness of it.

Oh, and this card only took me 35 minutes to pull together from start to finish…..maybe sketch challenges are the way to go.

See you agin soon,

Kirsty xx

3 thoughts on “Season’s Greetings

Leave a comment