Inkspiration Colour Challenge #17

Hey everyone!

I am so excited! The Inkspiration Challenges are back! I have missed them so much! To kick us off we have a colour challenge. Check out these fab colours-

Isn’t that a gorgeous colour combo?! And look there is Cameo Coral….. You know what? That colour is growing on me. Since I have used in a couple of good colour combos I don’t mind using it at all. Have a look at my creation-

I am really loving this card! It is very simple, but I enjoyed making it as it fell together easily. Don’t you love it when that happens?

  • Stamp Set- I {heart} Hearts, Baroque Motifs and Sweet Little Sentiments
  • Cardstock– So Saffron, Cameo Coral, Chocolate Chip and Very Vanilla
  • Ink– Chocolate Chip, Versa Mark, Cameo Coral and So Saffron
  • Accessories– Clear embossing powder, Very Vanilla Taffetta Ribbon, Clear Rhinestone Brads, Scallop Edge Punch, Heat Tool, Dimensionals and Cutter Kit

Don’t forget to check out all the other designers as well.

Well, now you should be brimming with inspiration especially after seeing all those designs and ideas. Go forth and have fun!

Thanks for dropping by!

Circle Scissor Plus Workshop!

Hey everyone!

I had another fabulous workshop last night with the girls, and as the title suggests we made everything using the Circle Scissors Plus.

Take a peek-

Just a quick and easy card with different sized circles and a little stamping. But wait there’s more-

and a couple of close ups-

The ultra cute purse is so fun and easy to make. I got the idea from Julia. You have to check out Julia’s version….so cute! I made a card to accompany the purse to turn it into a gorgeous gift set. The girls had lots of fun making it and using the Circle Scissors Plus. Which by the way is in our current Summer Mini Catalogue. If you would like more information on this very useful tool, email me.

I will see you all again later with the return of the Inkspiration Challenges! So excited about this, as I’m sure all you guys are too!

Thanks for dropping by!