Crazy, Mad Scientist Day!

Hey everyone! I spent the morning at my children’s school for Mad Scientist Day, and I just had to show you all this photo of my daughter……..

IMG_7431_1

Now isn’t that the most scary thing you have ever seen? Oh my it was tooooo funny! All the other kids in her stage also looked fabulous! They had a parade to show off their costume and then went back to the classrooms for some MAD experiments!

Sorry for not having some craft to show but I just had to share!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Crazy, Mad Scientist Day!

  1. Kirsty, this wins the award!! Hilarious, and look at those beautiful eyes, with those teeth. Now you need to create a super scrap page to put this in your album. Don’t forget tp share with us when you get it done. Sandi

    Like

Leave a comment