Stamp Set Clear Out!

Hey everyone! I have decided to sell some of my retired stamp sets. I hung onto them thinking I wasn’t finished with them just yet………but ALLLL those new stamp sets I purchased from the new IB&C  have taken my attention. Now when I when I check through my little pile of used stamps I realise I will not use them. So I have decided to list them on here and find them a good home!

  • Itty Bitty Backgrounds (as new)-$7 SOLD
  • Merci (my initials have been written on blocks)-$10
  • Love Owl-ways (little ink stain on some blocks)-$15 SOLD
  • For a Friend (brand new never used)-$10 SOLD
  • Friendship Blooms (little ink stain on some blocks, initials also on blocks)-$10 SOLD
  • Party Punch (as new)-$15 SOLD
  • Bodacious Bouquet (well used, some ink stain on blocks)-$20 SOLD
  • Canvas BG (as new)-$15 SOLD

If you would like any of these stamps just let me know via email!

Thanks for dropping by!