Clean And Simple Stamping #116

Hey everyone!

I have not been feeling very creative lately since the craft show and this week is a week where I need to get very busy with my workshops. I thought if I started something easy with Clean And Simple. It’s a very cute sketch too. I have a couple of ideas forming so I might enter another one. I just have to make it…..easier said than done…LOL!

What do you think? I daubed some Shimmer Paint on the image before stamping as well just to jazz it up a bit! Have a closer look-

I love it and will be doing some more creating today for this weeks workshops and we will be playing with Shimmer Paint. You girls are gonna love it!

Thanks for dropping by!

7 thoughts on “Clean And Simple Stamping #116

  1. What a lovely card Kirsty. The colours are gorgeous, I’m a big fan of these kind of colours, they look so good together. I love the layout and the stamps used too. Hope your workshops go well, hope you keep feeling the creativity too, because this card is awesome.

    Like

  2. I laughed at Karen’s comment, ‘cos I came on to say “Lordy me!”, but now I won’t! Good grief, girl – even when you feel uncreative, you come up with GORGEOUS cards! The colours are fantastic, and I love the shimmer, that breathes new life into this old favourite stamp set. Scrumptious!!

    Like

Leave a comment