Inkspiration Challenge #48

Hey everyone!

It’s time for another Inkspiration Challenge and it’s cool Christmasy coloured challenge, but I thought I would mix it up a bit and not do a Christmas card. I decided to pull out two sets, one was the Monster set, the other was Elements of Style and because I have used a lot of that set I thought I would give it a rest and play with the monsters.

So what do you think? I love colouring on Crumb Cake, it gives the colours a whole new look. I used the aqua painter to colour them. I stamped the teeth and eyes on whisper white cut them out and adhered to the main image. So very simple but I love it.

Check out the rest of the DT

Cindy
Makeesha
Renée
Brandi
Carrie
Helen
Ilina
Lee-Anne
Marisa

I am positive they have some fabulous cards to show you.

Thanks for dropping by!

10 thoughts on “Inkspiration Challenge #48

  1. This is amazing Kirsty. I love the set you have used, love the colouring on the crumbcake and the great background. This is a fantastic idea for a boy’s birthday card, something I often have trouble with. I just love it, thanks for the inspiration.
    Xx

    Like

Leave a comment