Birthday Invitations!

Hey everyone!

I have been a busy girl and I have done a quite a lot of creating of late, but some of it I am unable to show as yet. But don’t worry you will! The sneak peek above is of the 18th Birthday Invites I made for my brothers’ girlfriend. She is celebrating her 18th at a fancy restaurant and so the invites called for a bit of GLAM! I think I have succeeded! Have a look-

and open-

The Pink CS and shiny Grey PP is from the local newsagent. It is from Christina Re. I added Very Vanilla and Baja Breeze to compliment them. I used the Damask image from the Friends 24/7 SS and the ever fabulous Baroque Motif vine is just divine, with mixture of Silver and Clear embossing.

What do you think? Would you want me to do your invites?

Thanks for dropping by!

12 thoughts on “Birthday Invitations!

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « Kirstys cards ‘n’ scrapping

Leave a comment