Elite Challenge….colour explosion!

Hey everyone! Just wanted to show you the other card I submitted to the Elite Challenge  blog. This one was a colour challenge and you won’t believe it but it was another pink and black challenge….oh and Kiwi Kiss. But the pink was the brightest pink in the SU colour family. Pink Passion.

Now please pop on your sunglasses before you view this one…hehehe!

IMG_7565_2

I love Petal Pizzazz and I have been informed by quite a lot of my visitors that they have now bought or want to buy this stamp set because of my creations I have put up here on my little bit of blogging heaven….hehehe. I have also heard Organic Outlines is becoming one your favourites…… I’m so evil. But if I get even a little of your creative juices flowing I’m happy.

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “Elite Challenge….colour explosion!

Leave a comment