Cheap Talk!

img_6432_1

This set is sooo cute! This particular card was made when I first received all my new stamp sets from the new catty!  So what do you think?

Now onto BLOG CANDY!! Unfortunatley we didn’t get the 20 comments to achieve another stamp set, BUT I am have a new challenge for you all so we can get that set into the LOOT.  I want 5 different people to name ONE (only one) of the SU Colours used in the above card. Everyone has to submit a different colour to eachother. I know I used more than 5 colours, so it should make it easy for you. You can name any of the colours used. But remember you can only name one each!! So to higher your odds on winning the candy please submit your comment under the 30, 000 hits post dated Tuesday 21st April 2009!! Now for what has been added to the stash tonight-

img_6519_1

A vestibule of Queen and Company Beadifuls, Pinky Swear,

It will go with those Ribbons quite well….lol!

Thanks for dropping by!