Cute Little Purse!

Isn’t this little purse adorable?! The template for this little beauty is found at……..I will have to get back to you on this one, I need to find it again. LOL! Ah ha I found it! I found it on Mary Fish’s site, but here is the direct link to the pdf.

 This was one of the items made at the Catalogue Launch I held last Thursday. It was so much fun! I think I will continue the Launches and hold one with every Mini as well. So keep that in mind girls and I will let you know when it will be on!

img_6439_1

We used the So Swirly Jumbo wheel on the outside of the purse before we constructed it (of course, lol). We also used the One of a Kind set and used the flower stamp that has a matching punch. That was used to decorate the attachment of the handle to the purse. For the flap of the purse, the Best Yet set, which is a Hostess only set (if you would like one, contact me for details), was used for the sentiment. The little heart is the little heart from the new Heart to Heart punch. And to top it off we used three new In Colours, Tangerine Tango, Kiwi Kiss and Baja Breeze. I just love the new Colours. But it is always good to have something new to play with….LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!