Animal Antics!

I love these photos of my family. They look like they are having so much fun!  And don’t those cute little kiddies look just like their Daddy (except the dark haired one, That’s Jemma and she looks like her Mummy). I didn’t really get a look in with the other three.

img_6382_1

The paper was DCVW. They have these gorgeous paper packs out at the moment and this is the animal one. (the proper name eludes me at this time). This one has cute owl in the right hand corner, I just took out my craft knife and cut around him and slipped my photo underneath. Cute little trick hey?? The other animals were from another sheet from the pack and I hand cut them all out and put them on. I used Thickers (don’t you just luurrrrve Thickers?) and BG chipboard (which I painted) for the title. There is also some MM journal blocks on there as well. So what do you think, Pretty cute HUH?

Thanks for dropping by!