Just Add Ink Challenge #3

Hey everyone!

I have decided this will be my weekend to create. I wonder how long it will last. LOL! Just Add Ink is a new blog started by some fabulous Stampin’ Up! demonstrators and have a DT to die for! They have a challenge each week. So far there has been a colour and a theme challenge. This time round it is a Sketch

This is the first challenge I have been able to take part in and I had fun. Without further ado……here is my submission-

I just had to play with some more of my new stamps. Can everyone also see I played with Cameo Coral? As you all know not one of my faves ……but  alas it is growing on me. Well I hope you all like the Eye Candy and I’m off to play with some more challenges.

Thanks for dropping by!

24 thoughts on “Just Add Ink Challenge #3

  1. Hi Kirsty! Thanks for your glowing compliments, and I have to agree that we have a pretty fabulous DT! I just love the card you’ve made. The soft colours are my favourites at the moment, and it really makes the Cameo Coral pop out. I have to admit that I’ve been resisting Cameo Coral too, but it really is a beautiful colour! Thanks for playing. 🙂

    Like

  2. Just noticed you got top 5 with this beautiful card. Well done! BTW glad to see you are starting to get along with Cameo Coral… its not so bad a colour is it? Far better than glorious green!!

    Like

Leave a comment