Some scrappin!

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to show you all a Scrapbook LO I did using the flowers that Dawn McVey did a tutorial about on her blog a little while ago. Aren’t they just the sweetest?!

Here is a close up of the darling flowers

I have also decided to hold a workshop on this LO. If you live nearby Gatton and would love to do this workshop, contact me for further details.

Thanks for dropping by!

Sale~A~Bration!!

Hey everyone!

Well it’s that time of year again…..you know….. the one where you get free Stamp Sets! Yep! Sale~A~Bration. Now there are three ways to achieve FREE Stamp Sets and here they are-

  1. SpendSpend $100 and earn one free Sale~A~Bration set of your choice
  2. Host- Host a workshop of at least $600 and earn one free Sale~A~Bration set in addition to the generous hostess benefits
  3. Join- Join Stampin’ Up! during Sale~A~Bration and choose a free Stamp Set from the Idea Book and Catalogue (valued up to $79.95)

Here is pics of the free stamp sets-

Aren’t they just gorgeous! These sets are available until 31st of March. If you would like to take advantage of this fabulous promotion contact me. You can find all my details above on the contact me page!

Thanks for dropping by!