Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #18

Hey everyone!

I am sooooooo tired today! I had a workshop last night. You may remember from my last post that we were doing a double 12 x 12 Scrapbook LO! I had heaps of fun and so did the girls. I was very impressed with their creativity. As all scrappers know, one LO may not suit another set of photos. You have to take into consideration theme, colours and position. So the girls last night changed the LO to suit their needs. Some of them had Christmas photos, others holiday shots and the rest had gorgeous photos of their children. I was very proud of them. They all did a fabulous job. But that doesn’t explain why I came home with aching muscles and sore feet. I think I must be doing a little too much lately and not getting enough rest. I will sure to be on to that this weekend. LOL!

Well now it is Sketch Challenge time! Have a look-see,

I originally thought of sweet treat cups. But alas I need to buy more. That means I am onto my fourth box since they became available to me……..I must like them! What do you reckon?!

But I did just receive a new order today and decided to use all my new goodies-

I’m loving the Good Neighbors set. I will be playing with that some more. I also bought for myself the Chit Chat rub ons and the Valet ribbons. OOoooohhhhh Choc Chip satin polka dot. My five favourite words. LOL!

  • Stamp Set- Good Neighbors
  • Cardstock- Chocolate Chip, Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss and Very Vanilla
  • Ink– Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip and Kiwi Kiss
  • Accessories- Valet Ribbon, Linen Thread, Circle Scissors Plus, Chit Chat rub ons, 1 3/4″ circle punch,  1/2″ circle punch, Vintage Brads, dimensionals and SAMJ

Go and check out the rest of the DT

Now all you guys have to do is ‘have a crack’ at the Inkspiration Sketch Challenge and leave a link on Makeesha’s to your fabulous creation. I can’t wait to see them all.

Thanks for dropping by!

13 thoughts on “Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #18

Leave a Reply

