Inkspiration Challenge #99

Hey everyone!

It’s Inkspiration time! This week it is a sketch challenge and a square one at that.

I Think this would be a perfect scrapbook page LO but I stuck with the card. See I am boring aren’t I?! LOL! It’s just when I saw this design an idea came to me to use that large panel as a patterned scene, like wrapping paper and the three panels can be used for the sentiment.

Have a look

I like how it turned out and also how neutral it is. I used subtle hints of Cherry Cobbler, Pear Pizzazz and Pool Party. It looks better close up. For the sentiment I used Cherry Cobbler embossing powder. It makes the card ‘pop’ I love it. I used stamp sets Jolly Bingo Bits and Welcome Christmas.

Hop on over to the Inkspiration Challenge Blog and link to your creation and check out the rest of the DT’s designs.

Thanks for dropping by!