Inkspiration Challenge #65

Hey everyone!

Well I have finally made it!! LOL! Not just the card but the post too! I apologise for not being here Friday night.Things are a little crazy here at the moment. But I am sure it will soon be over and things will be back to normal programming…..what ever that is!!! LOL!

Here is my sample

I am so in love with the stamp set, Nature Walk….can you tell?! I was in a bit of a blue mood this arvy and had a play with Marina Most and Not Quite Navy. They work nicely together.

Isn’t that bird gorgeous. These stamps have such intricate detail, simply beautiful. I coloured the image in with sponges and an ear bud for the finer details and shading.

Well  I hope you I have made up for being  late….LOL!

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the DT and leave a link to your sample at Inkspirations Challenge Blog

Thanks for dropping by!