Owl Punch Heaven!

Hey everyone!

I couldn’t help it! I just had to have a play with my stamps this arvy and to get my mojo flowing I went looking for a challenge, I didn’t have to go far …… Just Add Ink  have a sketch challenge this week and it was so simple and easy…..well it looked that way at least! LOL! It took me a while to come up with something. Check out the sketch.

See pretty simple right?

Sorry about the photo! Quite bright isn’t it? But I’m sure you get the idea! Did you see the pretty Antique Brad? I am so in love with them! What do you think about my winking owl? Actually he looks a little sleepy! LOL!

ETA- I have changed the photo, so now no sunglasses shall be needed! LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

Stamp Sale!

 ETA- Please scroll down for newer entries on my blog! I will keep this up the top until I get rid of most of the product. I have also reduced some sets further and added some others that I have found stashed in my bedroom LOL!

Hey everyone!

Well it’s that time of year where I go through all my Stampin’ Stuff and of course my house and we hold our annual Garage Sale. It is amazing how much stuff you collect over just one year! We are having a huge sale this year as we changed some of our furniture to suit our home and make more room. There are so many space-saving ideas and with six people living in a three bedroom home we need to utilise all of them. I also want to go through my stampin’ and scrappin’ stuff and sell a lot of it off. That includes accessories and embellishments plus DSP and CS. I won’t be listing it all on my blog as there is too much. I will however be listing all my retired stamp sets. They are listed at 30 – 40% off so be quick

Sale-A-Bration Sets

  • Whimsical Words  $15.00 (mounted, unused)
  • Merci  $10.00 (last years) SOLD
  • Good Neighbors  $15.00 (mounted unused)
  • Happy Moments   $15.00ea (unmounted, new)
  • Botanical Blooms $15.00
  • Yummy $15.00

Hostess Sets

  • Punches Three  $20.00 (new, unmounted) SOLD
  • Echoes of Kindness   $20.00 SOLD
  • Best Yet  $20.00 SOLD
  • Live Like You Mean It  $20.00 (mounted, unused)SOLD
  • So Many Sayings  $20.00 (new, unmounted 08-09) SOLD
  • Sweet Little Sentiments $20.00

General Sets

  • Say it with Scallops   $20.00
  • Boho Backgrounds   $18.00
  • Good Friend   $35.00
  • Lovely Labels   $14.00
  • A Happy Heart   $22.00
  • Owl Together Now   $30.00
  • Enjoy Every Moment   $35.00
  • A Little Birthday Cheer   $15.00
  • Wild About You   $25.00 SOLD
  • Hoppy For You   $30.00 SOLD
  • Playful Petals   $31.75 SOLD
  • Boatloads of Love   $25.00
  • Jumbo Outline Alphabet    $50.00
  • All Scallops   $35.00
  • Frames with a Flourish   $40.00
  • One of a Kind   $21.55 SOLD
  • Big Bold Birhday  $25.00
  • It’s All Good  $15.00
  • Organic Outlines  $27.00 SOLD
  • Soft Summer  $25.00 (double mounted)
  • By Land  $25.00 (holes in case but stamps in excellent condition) SOLD
  • Cute and Curly  $15.00 (Sold with Curly Label punch in last catalogue)SOLD
  • Really Retro  $15.00
  • Chocolate Bunny $7.00

Wheels Standard

  • Bella’s Border  $6.00
  • Illuminated  $6.00
  • Solitude  $6.00
  • Forever Flowers  $6.00
  • Bronco  $6.00
  • Only Ornaments  $6.00 SOLD

Wheels Jumbo

  • Matey’s map  $10.00 SOLD
  • Nursery Letters  $10.00
  • It’s Beautiful  $10.00

This will be a case of first in first served. If that falls through I will be asking the second person who enquires if they will like it, so on, and so on. I will mark them as SOLD as they are chosen.

Postage will be-

  • 500g and under- $6.10 (this should fit 2 small stamp sets)
  • 3kg and under- $10.50
  • Express- $11.60 (this is also a 3kg bag)

 

Thanks for dropping by!