I cannot believe he’s TWO!!

IMG_6651_1

Yep that’s right my baby just turned two years old today. Soon he will be in school and then a teenager and before I will know it he will be all grown up and moved out of home! Oh how sad that day will be when my last baby moves out and my house is empty. How lost I will feel! So I am going to enjoy every second I get with my little man and of course his siblings!

IMG_6662_1

You may remember the layout I did a couple of posts ago about how to eat cake! Well as you can see Darcy is still a professional! Oh how he enjoyed it.

He also enjoyed his new sandpit and Tonka Trucks

IMG_6619_1

But of course I had to make him a cute little card. I was a little low on the mojo though and went searching through my blog list! I didn’t have to go far. I was on fellow DT buddies Karen’s blog and looked at her last Inkspiration design. It is a little similar to the swap I received from her at convention. You have to have a look! Isn’t it just darling?? And here is my interpretation

IMG_6586_1

I used some Clear Acetate behind the magnifying glass to give a realistic look to it. It might be just me but that ant actually looks bigger than the rest! No forget that it’s just me….LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!