Award Time!!

Since it is Mother’s Day today I am going to take it easy!!! I wish!!! I have no crafty post for you all today but I have been given a couple of gorgeous awards from my beautiful fellow ‘BLOGARIAN’ (I’m loving that word…LOL!) Kristy Young. And now I have the privilege of choosing blogs worthy of this award. This is gonna be hard!

karmaaward

Blog_Award_thumb[2]

Are they just gorgeous or what? I feel sooo loved! Here is a list of my recipients-

I could go on but I would be here all day! LOL! I would like to take this opportunity as well to thank all my blogger friends for all their lovely comments and support they have given me since I started this fun thing called BLOGGING!! It’s amazing how many friends I have made since August last year when I joined SU and started the Blog. Nearly as much as I have made my whole life. So I’m sending LOVE to you all!

Thanks for dropping by!