Award Time!!

Since it is Mother’s Day today I am going to take it easy!!! I wish!!! I have no crafty post for you all today but I have been given a couple of gorgeous awards from my beautiful fellow ‘BLOGARIAN’ (I’m loving that word…LOL!) Kristy Young. And now I have the privilege of choosing blogs worthy of this award. This is gonna be hard!

karmaaward

Blog_Award_thumb[2]

Are they just gorgeous or what? I feel sooo loved! Here is a list of my recipients-

I could go on but I would be here all day! LOL! I would like to take this opportunity as well to thank all my blogger friends for all their lovely comments and support they have given me since I started this fun thing called BLOGGING!! It’s amazing how many friends I have made since August last year when I joined SU and started the Blog. Nearly as much as I have made my whole life. So I’m sending LOVE to you all!

Thanks for dropping by!

4 thoughts on “Award Time!!

  1. Oh wow! Thank you so much Kirsty…that is so sweet of you! I, too, feel very happy to have made so many wonderful friends through SU and blogging….it’s amazing that you can make friends with such lovely people that you’ve never met in real life!
    Hope you have a lovely Mother’s Day and get very spoilt 🙂

    Like

  2. happy mothers day girlfriend i hope your day has been special in many ways!! Thank you soooo much for the award …you are so sweet…how can that be fair??? sweet and talented lol lol lol !!!!!!
    oh honey i crack me up!!!!!
    love ya,
    Sally x

    Like

Leave a Reply

