Festive Friday Challenge #26

Hello everyone!

It’s time again for a Festive Friday Challenge and this week it is a Colour Challenge.

I love these tones together and if I could make every card in these I would be a happy girl! LOL!

I now have a love affair going with the Elizabeth stamp set. It’s not only great for the placement of the sentiment but also a good background element if stamped in the right places. I also love the two little banners underneath the vintage brad. They are a cute little element, but they are not too distracting that it draws your eye away from the main image.

I hope you all have a chance to play along this week and share with us what you have created.

Thanks for dropping by!

9 thoughts on “Festive Friday Challenge #26

  1. Who’d have thought to put the Elizabeth and snowman stamps together. Not only did you think it, you actually made it work too! Sheer genious my friend!! I should get you to show me how to make a card like this one day. 😉

    Like

Leave a comment