Birthday Treats!!

It was my sweet girl, Akayla’s Birthday on the second of December, and she loves everything pretty, and so do I. That’s why I have lots of fun making her card and wrapping her goodies. A very pink and green girl to! Loves a princess or two also! LOL!

Oohhh I love those colours. I used Regal Rose, Pear Pizzazz and Very Vanilla, with a little Early Espresso. Oh and the bow is Pretty in Pink 5/8″ Satin Ribbon.

The stamp sets used are Array of Sunshine and Happiest Birthday Wishes. Both sets are found in the hostess section of the Stampin’ Up! catalogue. They are both gorgeous sets and worth having.

Here are some pics of the nights festivities

So that’s another year done. I wish it would slow down, my babies are growing up too quickly. My youngest starts Prep next year and I am just not looking forward to being by myself with no one to entertain. I suppose after a couple of weeks of twiddling my thumbs I will find heaps to do……maybe even card making!! LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “Birthday Treats!!

  1. Kirsty Brown!!! YOU are AMAZING!!! No really!, you are AMAZING!!.. What a gorgeous, GORGEOUS birthday combo an that very first photo of your gorgeous Akayla is absolutely STUNNING!!! What an amazing shot. You are going to scrap that now, aren’t you??!!!

    xxx SJ

    Like

Leave a comment