Inkspiration Challenge #41 WINNER!!

Hey everyone!

It’s time to choose our Winner and Honorable Mention for this week! Everyone did so beautifully with their sketches and of course that makes it harder for me! LOL! I want to thank everyone for playing along and sharing your creations with everyone. Isn’t it amazing  when looking at someone’s card you get all inspired and crafty {well that happens for me anyway LOL!}. There are so many fabulous ideas out there and I want to try them all! LOL! How do you think I will go??

So on to this weeks winner….Rachel Jackson I love how elegant it is with subtle sneak peeks of the flourish in the BG. Oh and the Antique Brad how perfect is it??! Love, love, love it!! Congratulations Rachel you can now be next weeks guest designer. I will email you soon!

Our Honorable Mention goes to Madonna Dunn. I love what Madonna has done with the Shimmer Paint {can you believe I am still yet to get some! LOL!} turning it into a mist and the Baja Breeze Base has been covered with it. So sparkly! It’s a beautiful card! Love it!

I have also put up a slideshow to showcase everyone elses beautiful work. There was only one I couldn’t put up and that was Jenene’s. It had a copyright and I was unable to save it.

Well I am off to do the card for tonight’s Inkspiration! Nothing like last-minute!

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “Inkspiration Challenge #41 WINNER!!

Leave a comment