More Convention News!

Hey everyone!

I have a super long post for you today with lots of pics! Just to let you know we had a fabulous nights sleep last night….no fire alarms….. unless of course I may have slept through that! LOL! I was tired.

First I am going to show you a couple of shots of the fabulous fireworks display that was right outside our penthouse floor apartment window!

There is a live Jazz Festival happening here for three days so we have some fab music to listen to as well!

Here are some piccy’s of some ultra fab friends…..part of the Inspirations DT…….please excuse my very stupid pose! LOL! But aren’t Teneale and Sarah-Jane just gorgeous! I have made some wonderful stamping friends in those two! {sorry about the poor photo too}.

Of course the gorgeous Sarah Klass! I have made mention to Sarah that every convention that we both attend at the same time we are going to have an updated photo and I just love this one!

Of course I couldn’t go past Shelli Gardner when there is a photo opportunity just begging

The next photo is a pic of a woman who continually has me in stitches…..if you know her you will understand!! LOL

I have heaps more but I will show you another time. Next I have some pics of the gifts I gave to my roomies

Of course I have to show one of my other swaps as well

Are you over photos yet??? That will do you today….Hehe!

Thanks for dropping by!