Everyone loves Stationery!!

Hey everyone! I just have to show you all this Stationery Box I whipped up. But all attributions go to Alisa Tilsner  for my making of this box! She gave me the instructions to this beauty of a Stationery Box. Mine is only a touch different to Alisa’s version. But the same base idea! So check it out….you won’t be disappointed!

IMG_7132_1

 

IMG_7134_1

 

IMG_7135_1

 

IMG_7138_1

 

IMG_7139_1

 

IMG_7140_1

 

IMG_7141_1

 

IMG_7144_1

So what do you think? I just had to use the Bella’s Rose DSP and A Rose is a Rose set for this one, it matches so beautifully!

As you can see I have made 4 each of matching cards and love notes for the compendium. I had an absolute ball making this and I gave it as a hostess gift to lovely lady today and boy did she love it! {hi Treena} I had great fun ladies…I also had plenty of giggles…..thanks to Beatrice and her lumpy box LOL! I look forward to another day!

Thanks for dropping by!