Valentines Workshop

What a busy girl I have been! This weekend I have two workshops to do. I’m so excited….lol. Well I thought I would show you what I made for the hostesses and guests and also the card I made them do……… that’s right I made them do it. They were not leaving until they were finished…..hehe. No only kidding I’m not a dragon demonstrator.

img_6053_1

This is the  card they all made. (pretty nice huh?!)

img_6055_1

This is the little gifts I had on the table for the guests (some raspberry licorice to keep them going).

 

And the absolutely beautiful, wonderful and oh so nice Hostess gift I slaved over…..lol, was an idea I borrowed from my ever so clever upline Therese. I wanted to do something very nice and Therese’s idea suited perfectly.

img_6047_1

The whole ensemble!

img_6048_1

The cute little bag

and below are all four cards that go inside

img_6049_1

img_6050_1

img_6051_1

img_6052_1

I hope they like them! Oh and as you can see I am still not over Eastern Blooms or the colours I used. Rose Red and Chocolate Chip are just oh so divine! I just thought I would share the love. Did you notice that I also stamped the envelopes (first pic). It just makes it hey?!

Let me know what you think of my work! I’m pretty happy with it! I would stay to chat longer but I have to go to the second workshop I have planned.

Thanks for dropping by!