Artful Stampers Challenge #50

Hello everyone,

Wow, I am on a roll. This is the third challenge in a row that I have participated in. The people who know me will know that is a huge feat in itself. LOL!

We are having a colour challenge, and the colours are gorgeous, check them out-

Artful Stampers Challenge #50

Here is my entry-

Perfect Peacock

I decided to pull out the gorgeous Peacock stamp. I only played with it once and that was with the Blendabilities. This time I water coloured it. This was lots of fun and I should do it more often. I love how the Watermelon Wonder flowers really pop. I also deliberately did messy embossing. I wanted extra texture and having splatter of white embossing was perfect. I used five different stamp sets to create this one. Can you guess them all?

Perfect Peacock

Next Blog

Previous blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for dropping by!

Kirsty xx

5 thoughts on “Artful Stampers Challenge #50

Leave a comment