Birthday Bash!

Hello everyone,

For quite a while now I have seen many people create screen cards. I thought I would create one and use it my Cards with a Difference workshop. It was a very popular addition and I may create some more at a later date.

Celebrate Today

I used a few different stamp sets to create the final result but the main set used was Celebrate Today which is in the current Occasions Catalogue.

 

Celebrate Today

 

Celebrate Today

I used the paper from the Birthday Bash SDSP, also from the same catalogue. I love this paper. Its one of those ones you would like to hoard and never use. I have quite a few of those. I really do have to change my ways and start using them, otherwise they will never see the light of day and be used in some very special projects.

I used a 12″x6″ piece of Whisper White CS. I scored it at 3″, 6″, & 9″. Super easy but very effective. What do you think?

Thanks for dropping by,

Kirsty xx

Price: $49.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog