First Play with Open Sea

Hello everyone!

Here is another card from my little retreat weekend. I also got to have my first play with the stamp set Open Sea. This set is just gorgeous for the adult male and I think I will be hanging on to this one, even after it retires.

This wasn’t a challenge, but I did use my Colour Coach to help me pick a combo. Have I told you before I love this tool

It has all the colour collections from Stampin’ Up! minus the In colors. You can buy these to add to the coach if you like.  It is a great tool to help give you inspiration or help you pick a complimentary colour for the one you have already chosen. It also tells what each colour Dynamic Duo is. It gives two combos per colour, so that is 80 colour combos 100 if you add the In color chips. See endless creating with perfect colour combos.

Anyway, I will be back again soon to share more cards with you.

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “First Play with Open Sea

  1. I loe this set and was anxious to have it last year – and the DSP…..admittedly have not used like I thought I would but you have inspired me to get it out – my brother’s birthday is coming in April. TFS!!!

    Like

Leave a comment