Inkspiration Challenge #82

Hey everyone!

It’s Inkspirations time! A colour challenge too. I love this combo, you may remember my last play with it. I used the Morning Cup SS, did a little watercolouring as well. Hhmmmm I might pull that set out and have a play! LOL!

Here’s the colours

and here’s my card

I have been seeing quite a few pinwheels about lately, so I decided to have a play making my own. They are so easy to create, and also so darn cute!!! I made another project as well with them and the girls made it at our workshop. I will show that another day. It also has the ruffled scallops. I think they are also the cutest! LOL!

Anyway be sure to check out the rest of the DT and submit your creation over at the Inkspiration Challenge Blog

Oh and one more thing, I have a pic of my boys I have to share

We were visiting my parents and they were playing together on the trampoline. I love these brotherly shots. Super Cute!!

I just remembered I also promised you a pic of my son at Mopar Sunday as well….lol

He is standing beside his favourite car of the whole show, the Dodge Superbee. This is the one he wanted to buy, and as luck would have it, it was for sale! Pity we didn’t have the $32000!  LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

7 thoughts on “Inkspiration Challenge #82

  1. Great pinwheels and layered scallops. Love how you used this week’s colours. The picture of your boys is precious – look at those blue eyes!! Lady killers soon enough, I’m sure 😉

    Like

Leave a comment