Brand New Goodies!

Hello everyone,

It has been quite a while since my lat post, but I have some exciting news to share. Most of you would probably already have heard about the new product Stampin’ Up! have added to their new annual catalogue this year, but for my followers who haven’t……drumroll please,

Header_ProjectLife_May2314_ENG BH_StampinUpAnnounce_041514_01

How exciting!

I have been a keen Project Lifer for close to two years now, and I cannot express enough how much I love this form of scrapbooking. As you are aware from my “About Me” description in the side bar. I am very, very, very behind in my scrapbooking, but since starting Project Life I have actually managed to keep up with all my photos with this easy to use, easy to decorate system.

Here is a sneak peek of one of the kits,

6a0105349d6b3d970c01a3fd196645970b-500wi

There are of course matching accessories and photopolymer stamps, with of course the tools required to create pages, including pocket pages, dies, journaling pens and a corner punch.

I will be starting Project Life classes from home, sharing my passion and love of my favourite product, Stampin’ Up! If you would like to come along and create your own Project Life page then contact me to find out dates for upcoming workshops in July. Contact details are in my sidebar, you can choose to call or email me.

Thanks for dropping by!

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

