Inkspiration Challenge #64

Hey everyone!

We have a challenge this week that will really have your brain ticking over LOL! When I first saw it I thought there was no possible way that I would be able to come up with anything. I must say I really surprised myself as I haven’t picked up a stamp for over a week. Check out the challenge

I pulled out a set I haven’t played with much, but I really love.


I really love this. It is very simple, I know……butI think it’s cute and fun! LOL!

Isn’t Cajun Craze so very yummy?! It actually reminds me of the colour of tea. It goes so well with More Mustard and I did stuggle a little with the Poppy Parade, but I managed to put some in there on the cup and a strip of CS.

I hope you challenge yourself and give this combo a go…..just to prove you can do it! LOL! Submit your design at Inkspirations Challenge Blog

Also check out the rest of the DT


Thanks for dropping by!

9 thoughts on “Inkspiration Challenge #64

  1. LOL! Just commented on Keesh’s post and told her these colours will give me night mares tonight! Dunno if I can work with them but I’ll try……….

    You’re card is super cute I have to say. You certainly managed those colours well!

    Luv K


  2. Great use of this weeks colours Kirsty. I love that stamp set and you’ve worked your magic with it. Beautiful colouring and a gorgeous layout, that make a stunning card. Great inkspiration for us all. Have a lovely weekend.


Leave a Reply

