Inkspiratons Sketch Challenge #33

Hey everyone!

It’s Friday and that means Inkspiration time. I love it as it is taking me away from the fundraising organising. There is so much to do but I love to take a break every now again! LOL! Okay this week it is of course the Sketch challenge and when I first saw it I thought ‘Bugger, I don’t have the oval Big Shot Die’. But I had a template from another project I made quite a while ago and I used that! Tricky hey??

Here’s the sketch

and my creation

I love garden scenes on oval shapes. Not sure why…..just do! LOL! As you can see I pulled out my old favourite …Pocket Silhouettes and of course another set that goes so well with it, Flight of the Butterfly! Upsy Daisy is also in the mix. I LURVE these sets. They have been well used and of course still stamp beautifully!

  • Stamp Set– Flight of the Butterfly, Upsy Daisy, Pocket Silhouettes
  • Cardstock– Soft Suede, Pretty in Pink, Very Vanilla, Sweet Always DSP
  • Ink- Soft Suede, Sahara Sand, Pretty in Pink, Staz-On White
  • Accessories– Pretty in Pink Satin Ribbon, Clear Rhinestone, Butterfly Punch, Trio Flower punch, Linen Thread, Pink Pirouette Button, Dimensionals. Sponges

Check out the rest of the DT- I am sure you will do some oohhing and ahhing over them. I always do!







Thanks for dropping by!

9 thoughts on “Inkspiratons Sketch Challenge #33

  1. Totally adorable, Kirsty! I really love how you’ve used the little flower, with bling, to attach the two layers of the butterfly (if my eyes aren’t deceiving me). I love all the stamp sets you’ve used, and the colours are perfect.


Leave a Reply

