My First Easel Card!

Hey everyone!

The title says it all! What I am about to show you is my first ever easel card. They are so easy to create. Let’s face it, if I can make one so can you! My first one is very simple though! Have a look-see!

and here is a front on shot-

I love this SS and unbelievably I rarely pull it out to play with. Also I played with a colour I barely use only because of past disasters with it…LOL! Have you guessed it yet? That’s right! It is Really Rust. I think it looks fabulous with the other colours used.

Well I am off to do some Elite challenges. Tell me what you think of my first Easel Card!

Thanks for dropping by!

8 thoughts on “My First Easel Card!

  1. Hi Kirsty,

    it looks gorgeous – love how you arranged the branches. Didn’t get the chance to say I really liked your Razzle dazzle card too – great colour combo and I like you I am not a Cameo coral fan. But your card made me want to try it!

    Kim

    Like

  2. Hi Kirsty,

    Your card looks gorgeous! I also have this stamp set but it has yet to see ink…I might have to get it out so I can case your card! Although not my normal choice of colours, they do look fantastic together. Thanks for sharing!

    Hugs,
    Mel

    Like

Leave a Reply

