I have gone Art Journal MAD!!

IMG_7593_1

Hey everyone!

Yep! That’s right I have officially gone MAD! When I start something new I have trouble moving onto something else, until I’m sick of it that is. I have two more Art Journals to show you……I hope you like them!

IMG_7589_1

I love these books. They are so easy to decorate and your crafty side can just go wild!

Here is a closer look at the pink one-

IMG_7591_1

and of course the blue/grey one-

IMG_7592_1

This is the first time I embossed onto DSP. It’s no different to embossing on cardstock, but I just love the mix of the pattern and embossing. Like double imaging if you will. I used the big bloom out of the Fifth Avenue Floral SS and clear embossed it. It looks absolutely beautiful in life. I might even keep it for myself….hehe!

Oh well heaps more to do for the up coming craft show….so better get moving.

Thanks for dropping by!

6 thoughts on “I have gone Art Journal MAD!!

Leave a Reply

