The new mini is here!

Hey everyone! Isn’t it fabulous, just FABULOUS??!! The new mini is now available! Ohhhh it’s sooo exciting! I love the mini catty’s. They are so much fun….LOL! Here is a sneak peak- 

Untitled-TrueColor-01

Also if you would like a look at what is inside…have a look  HERE….. but if you would like your own hard copy then please don’t hesitate to ask! I will have one in the post asap. If you already have a demonstrator available to you I’m positive they will send you one no problems at all!

Oh well I best be off and get ready for my Mini catalogue launch that will be hold this Friday. If you would like anymore details please email me!

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

