Suprise mail!

Hey everyone! I just have to tell you about the fabulous gift I received in the mail this past week. It was a stamp set from the gorgeous Makeesha! Such a sweet and generous friend! I am so lucky to know and have her in my life. Thanks Keesh!  

Well the stamp set I received, Build a Roo, would you believe is a set I do not own. Very clever lady to…..LOL! I also received a card made up with the same set. Absolutely beautiful it is! So a s soon as I had my challenges ready and uploaded I had a play. Here is the result-

IMG_7124_1

Isn’t that stamp just sooo cute?? I just water coloured my own little background with the sky and ground and a little bit of grass! I also used a little of the Windsor Knot DSP and the Circle Circus SS. I’m in a bit of a creative mood so I better not let it pass and I shall go whip up something extraordinary for you all….LOL!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Suprise mail!

Leave a Reply

