Kristina Werner CI#52

I have missed a couple of these of late. With convention and the upcoming workshops I just haven’t had time. I was on Google reader yesterday and saw Kristina’s new inspiration. I love these colours. They remind me of the beach but surprisingly I didn’t go that way with my card

CI

Here is my submission

IMG_6670_1

I had my first go at brayering. I need a heap more practice….LOL like heaps more! But we have to start somewhere don’t we? When I used the SAMJ to stamp the Versa Mark over the daisies I put it a little off centre to show the white CS. I also incorporated some sponging to blend everything in better. It does remind me though of a sunset. What about you?

Thanks for dropping by!

15 thoughts on “Kristina Werner CI#52

Leave a Reply

