How to eat Cake!

IMG_6572_1

I did this Layout last Thursday night with my fellow scrapping buddies (hi girls). Unfortunately I had only enough brain cells to do one layout. By the end I was too tired to think of anything else. I think I might be bored with the same photos I keep pulling out. I might duck up to Harvey Norman this week and get a couple hundred more printed just to keep me going you know!!! Like I need more photos printed…..hmph!

So what do you think of this one? I really quite like it. The photo unfortunately does not do it any justice. But I was in a hurry to take them. It might have had something to do with the nearly two year old hovering around ready to pounce on Mummy’s work…lol! Well I’m off to stamp now! hahahahahaha…ha! I’m so funny!

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “How to eat Cake!

Leave a Reply

