Hoppy Memories!

IMG_6570_1I just love this Scrappin’ Kit! available from Stampin’ Up! The colours are so boyish. You night recognise these photos from the Tonka Tuff page I did. I had some left over so decided to do this page with them. Even after doing this big Double Layout I have heaps left over from the pack. Probably enough to do another 3 Double Layouts, with bits left over. Isn’t that just awesome? Such value for money. And if you are doing a themed 8×8 album as a gift, there’s plenty there to do a full album. With lots of styles and colours on offer! If you would like to know more email me!

I have been a busy girl, but unfortunately not the crafting variety! LOL My mojo has just ceased flowing this week! Hope fully I can pick some up somewhere by tonight!LOL! I’m pretty sure I will be back tomorrow with some stamping.

Thanks for dropping by!

5 thoughts on “Hoppy Memories!

Leave a Reply

