No Lovin’ here…Please look away!

IMG_6388_1

In these photos poor little Darcy thought he was about to receive a cuddle from his Girlfriend Ava, but no she was after a toy that was on the other side of him. By the time she got on the other side he was crying. This was just before Darcy started crawling, so you can imagine not long after he was up and about. I think he got a little tired of being walked all over (literally…LOL)

I went through a phase of follow on photos and layouts. I am now trying to change that as I got stuck in that rut and a change in style is like a Holiday….right?? When I borrow my friends lens again I will show you some of more current stuff. I have it stock piled here……somewhere……Don’t worry I will find them!!! Hehehe!

Speaking of ruts I couldn’t get out of one today. I just could not get my creative juices to flow. Maybe tonight when the kids are in bed I will succeed! But for now…

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “No Lovin’ here…Please look away!

  1. Good luck with that Kirsty. I can never seem to get motivated once the kids are in bed. I am always too buggered. I don’t think it has anything to do with the couple glasses of wine that I may have had?!?!?!?

    Like

  2. What??? You didn’t make anything after I left? But you said I couldn’t borrow your new stamps because you needed them this afternoon. I heard those Pocket Silhouettes crying out “Ink me! Ink me!”. I ought to report you for rubber neglect, LOL.

    Like

  3. I love it! I love the title that is just gorgeous and looks so true, so cute! I think I might tackle a Scrap page which I haven’t done in ummm I forget been that long….

    Have you found them yet? Can’t wait to see!

    Have a great day,
    Kelx

    Like

Leave a Reply

