More of the Daisy!

I think I may have mentioned before that I just Luuurve the Upsy Daisy set and of course it was one of the sets I took down to convention with me…hehehehe. This is the colour combo that Wendy came up with. It was sort of a challenge/make & take. Deb, Wendy and I all made one and added our own little touch to them.

Here’s mine-

img_6554_1

The colours were Night of Navy, Riding Hood Red and Tempting Turquoise. Not colours I would usually think to put together, but I love it! (thanks Wendy).

Well to update you all on what I have been doing………Well LOTS, LOTS and LOTS more. I have a workshop this Saturday and I have been working on some lovely Mother’s Day Ideas….. I will be uploading them in a couple of days (I don’t want to give too much away to the party guests). I have also been working on ideas for my DS 2nd Birthday coming up in the next couple of weeks. Oh my Gosh I cannot believe he is going to be two!! I have also been sorting out all the goodies I bought home from convention. Not too mention taking care of my beautiful family! 

I will be back tomoroow with something very pretty!!!

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

