Blog Candy Winner!!

Well I finally got round to drawing the WINNER for the BLOG CANDY!! How exciting! But first here is what has been added to the Loot!

 img_6540_1

  • 2 Paper Bag Albums
  • 3 Stampin’ Up Pens from Momento Mall, Canberra Convention
  • Raspberry Tart Memo Box from Momento Mall, Canberra Convention

The winner is……..drum roll please………

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

20

Timestamp: 2009-05-04 11:05:10 UTC

20. Kristie |  Wednesday, 22 nd April, 09 at ‘3:58 pm’

Congratulations on all the hits Kirsty! No surprise really when you always have such beautiful things for us to drool over :)
All the candy looks fantastic, but I’m always a sucker for ribbon and those ones look particularly delicious.
Here’s to another 30,000 hits ;)

Congratulations Kristie!!! I will leave a message for you on your blog to contact me! You will have a blast playing with your goodies and I cannot wait to see what you make with it…..LOL!!

Well that’s it for tonight folks, I am still trying to get over the Convention experience! . I am still digesting all the wonderful information I received from fellow demos. Not to mention all the talented people I was able to put faces to. I am just still a little tired trying to get back into the swing of home life. But it won’t be long I will get there.

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

