Busy little Beaver!

img_6385_1

Now this page is not technically finished, you can probably tell that by the empty space on the top left of the second page. I left it for journalling, but I’m sure you get the drift. I really do love these papers from DCWV, and not forgetting the Thickers. LOVE those Thickers. I cut all the little animals out of another paper that comes with the pack, bunched them together and dimensionaled them up above the photos.  I was going to go right accross, but changed my mind. This is one of my favourite layouts. What do you think of it??

I will be posting the winner of the BLOG CANDY tomorrow, so I hope you have been leaving your comments under the post 30, 000 hits dated Tuesday 21st April 2009. I will be adding more candy to the loot before I post a winner too. So don’t forget to come back tomorrow to see who won. You never know it could be YOU!!!

Thanks for dropping by!

3 thoughts on “Busy little Beaver!

  1. Gorgeous layout for a gorgeous little guy! Thanks for the posts while you have been away… very kind of you and very organised! Hope you had a great time at convention.

    Like

  2. love this lay out….glad you are home again girlfriend, refreshed and filled to the brim and overflowing with some beaut new cards to dazzle us all with! (missed you..thanx for the phone call, that was so sweet of you, i knew you were having an awesome time by the sound of your happy voice, it was lovely to hear from you (that you remembered me when you were surrounded by sooo many talented ladies made me smile….Ta honey!!) i cant wait to catch up!
    Sal xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

