Easter Bonnet!

img_6387_1

These photos are a couple years old, but the LO itself is only a few moths old. The card stock has shown much brighter than it actually is but I’m sure you get the idea. My little darling made this bonnet all by herself for the Easter Bonnet Parade at her school. My favourite part would have to be the cute little chick on the front (check out the close up), he is sooo cute. These papers are DCWV and I used co-ordinating colours from the Core’dinations Card stock collection. The title was done with Thickers and chipboard which I painted and glittered.

 So what do you think? She is sooo cute hey?!

Anyway, I better get moving and cook some dinner, but come back tomorrow as there will be BLOG CANDY posted here in the morning! Just as soon as I get a pic of it. I’m pretty sure you are going to love it.

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

