The cutest little Frog!

Isn’t he just adorable?! This was another card I made for the Catalogue Launch which, mind you, was last night!!! I had a blast catching up with some friends and even family! I even think my sister might have acquired a taste for stamping and crafting………Well she had a ball anyway!! LOL

The Launch was quite a success. Everyone enjoyed the cards and the little purse they created. These will have to be something I show you tomorrow. Because believe it or not but I have not yet taken photos of them!! I know I know, I’m slack. LOL!

img_6429_1

I stamped this cute little fellow in one of the new InColours Kiwi Kiss and complimented him with another new one, ¬†Tangerine Tango. I couldn’t go past trusty reliable Chocolate Chip. So that was used to stamp his log and also some CS.

So what do you think?? The photo is not the best. The orange is not that bright in life, the light on it distorted it a little. I like it! I might create a pond full of them cute little frogs. So I better “HOP” to it…..LOL, I’m so funny!!

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

