Glittery Good Friend!

img_6298_1

This is the first card I made with this new stamp set ‘Good Friend’. How cute is this bird?! The whole set is just adorable. I love the whole collection actually!! But if you want to see the whole collection and much, much more then you need to come to the catalogue launch I am having on the 8th of this month. All the information is in a post a little further down. So go and take a look!! I’m not going anywhere I will wait for you right here!! LOL

All I did to my little birdie was stamp him in Pacific Point (one of the new in colours), then cut out the body part, I then smothered the body in Crystal Effects, then covered it in Chunky Glitter. I then stamped several tails in Kiwi Kiss, Baja Breeze (more new devine in colours) and Pacific Point. Stamped another stamp out of the set to give that lined pattern. I then layered them up to make a bushier tail. He was heaps of fun to play with!

I do have another example to show you, but I think I will wait for tomorrow! Just to tease you….hehehe.

Better get movuing and do more work on the up and coming Catty Launch. Lots to do!

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

