By Land!

This set is sooo cute! I’m just sad that after April 1st it will no longer be available. I only just got this set too. I think I will be hanging on to it a little bit longer. I have also just completed a Scrapbook LO for a workshop using this set. This truck stamp resembles a Tonka Truck very closely and looks great on the LO. When I get a pic taken I will upload it.

img_6264_1

I would also like to thank everyone for their lovely comments on my Makeesha Byl Colour Challenge. They were all sweet, kind and inspiring, and a question to boot. I used a little piece of Soft Sky Ribbon for the little whales spout. I just snipped like I snip grass CS, then pulled and separated the threads. Does that make sense? I hope so.

Well I better get moving. Now that I am going to convention I better finish off my swaps. I think I am only going to make 30. For those of you going how many are you making??

Thanks for dropping by!

One thought on “By Land!

Leave a Reply

