Elite Colour Challenge

img_6261_1

I am going to miss this stamp set very much. I only just recently purchased it before the retiring list was exposed….Boo Hoo!! Oh well I’m sure there are plenty of new sets I can drool over coming up in the new catty.

I did this card for the Elite Challenges Blog. There are three challenges a month over there, a stamp set challenge, a sketch challenge and this one which was a colour challenge. They are not colours I usually go for but what is a challenge for?!

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

